Calendar

Click on a date to see walk details as well as the start point location and map directions to the start point.  We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, July 28, 2019

Vancouver - Arbutus Greenway (North)

Vancouver - Arbutus Greenway (North)
Mon, July 29, 2019 Tue, July 30, 2019 Wed, July 31, 2019 Thu, August 1, 2019

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Trails

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Trails
Fri, August 2, 2019 Sat, August 3, 2019

Vancouver - Point Grey Beaches & University Endowment Lands

Vancouver - Point Grey Beaches & University Endowment Lands
Sun, August 4, 2019

Friendship Walk - STVC

Friendship Walk - STVC
Mon, August 5, 2019

West Vancouver - Lighthouse Park

West Vancouver - Lighthouse Park
Tue, August 6, 2019 Wed, August 7, 2019 Thu, August 8, 2019

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Siwash Rock Viewpoint

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Siwash Rock Viewpoint
Fri, August 9, 2019 Sat, August 10, 2019

Friendship Walk - STVC

Friendship Walk - STVC
Sun, August 11, 2019

Delta - Ladner

Delta - Ladner
Mon, August 12, 2019 Tue, August 13, 2019 Wed, August 14, 2019 Thu, August 15, 2019

BURNABY - Central Park

BURNABY - Central Park

Mayne Island - Gulf Islands

Mayne Island - Gulf Islands
Fri, August 16, 2019 Sat, August 17, 2019

Port Moody - Rocky Point

Port Moody - Rocky Point

Vancouver - Kitsilano

Vancouver - Kitsilano
Sun, August 18, 2019

Friendship Walk - STVC

Friendship Walk - STVC
Mon, August 19, 2019 Tue, August 20, 2019 Wed, August 21, 2019 Thu, August 22, 2019

Vancouver - Downtown - West End

Vancouver - Downtown - West End
Fri, August 23, 2019 Sat, August 24, 2019

Friendship Walk - STVC

Friendship Walk - STVC
Sun, August 25, 2019

North Vancouver - Mosquito Creek

North Vancouver - Mosquito Creek
Mon, August 26, 2019 Tue, August 27, 2019 Wed, August 28, 2019 Thu, August 29, 2019

VANCOUVER - Shaughnessy - Queen Elizabeth Park

VANCOUVER - Shaughnessy - Queen Elizabeth Park
Fri, August 30, 2019 Sat, August 31, 2019

Friendship Walk - STVC

Friendship Walk - STVC