Calendar

All group walks appearing in this calendar are reserved exclusively for Vancouver Venturer club members and members of affiliated Volkssport clubs. If you wish more information on becoming a club member please click here or contact us at vancouverventurers@gmail.com.

Members may download an electronic copy of the 2022 annual calendar by clicking here.

In general, a 5km walk can be finished in 1 hour and a 10km walk can be completed in 2 hours.

Click on a date to see route details as well as the start point location and Google Map directions to the start point. We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

 

 

Events in August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, July 31, 2022(1 event) Mon, August 1, 2022(1 event) Tue, August 2, 2022 Wed, August 3, 2022 Thu, August 4, 2022(1 event) Fri, August 5, 2022 Sat, August 6, 2022(1 event)
Sun, August 7, 2022(1 event) Mon, August 8, 2022 Tue, August 9, 2022(1 event) Wed, August 10, 2022 Thu, August 11, 2022(1 event) Fri, August 12, 2022 Sat, August 13, 2022(1 event)
Sun, August 14, 2022(1 event) Mon, August 15, 2022 Tue, August 16, 2022(1 event) Wed, August 17, 2022 Thu, August 18, 2022(1 event) Fri, August 19, 2022 Sat, August 20, 2022(1 event)
Sun, August 21, 2022(1 event) Mon, August 22, 2022 Tue, August 23, 2022(1 event) Wed, August 24, 2022 Thu, August 25, 2022(1 event) Fri, August 26, 2022 Sat, August 27, 2022(1 event)
Sun, August 28, 2022(1 event) Mon, August 29, 2022 Tue, August 30, 2022(1 event) Wed, August 31, 2022 Thu, September 1, 2022(1 event) Fri, September 2, 2022 Sat, September 3, 2022(1 event)