Calendar

As we move towards a safe and manageable restart, group walks will be limited to club members only, until further notice. We will follow protocols and directions from the BC Provincial Health Office as they pertain to Phase 2 Sports & Recreation. Feel free to join us if you are comfortable, and have no cold or flu symptoms. Look for specific registration and walking instructions in your weekly club email.

Click on a date to see walk details as well as the start point location and map directions to the start point.  We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

MonthWeekDay
June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31, 2020

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Trails: Connie's Walk

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Trails: Connie's Walk
Mon, June 1, 2020 Tue, June 2, 2020 Wed, June 3, 2020 Thu, June 4, 2020

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

Vancouver - Downtown - Science World

Vancouver - Downtown - Science World
Fri, June 5, 2020 Sat, June 6, 2020

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

Vancouver - Downtown - West End

Vancouver - Downtown - West End
Sun, June 7, 2020

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Mon, June 8, 2020 Tue, June 9, 2020 Wed, June 10, 2020 Thu, June 11, 2020

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

Vancouver - Kitsilano - Granville Island

Vancouver - Kitsilano - Granville Island
Fri, June 12, 2020 Sat, June 13, 2020

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Sun, June 14, 2020

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

GROUP WALK CANCELLED

Richmond - Steveston - Railway Greenway & Dykes

Richmond - Steveston - Railway Greenway & Dykes
Mon, June 15, 2020 Tue, June 16, 2020 Wed, June 17, 2020 Thu, June 18, 2020

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Seawall (East)

Vancouver - Stanley Park - Seawall (East)
Fri, June 19, 2020 Sat, June 20, 2020

Vancouver - Downtown - Lost Lagoon/Blue Heron Colony

Vancouver - Downtown - Lost Lagoon/Blue Heron Colony
Sun, June 21, 2020

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Mon, June 22, 2020 Tue, June 23, 2020

VANCOUVER - Shaughnessy - Queen Elizabeth Park

VANCOUVER - Shaughnessy - Queen Elizabeth Park
Wed, June 24, 2020 Thu, June 25, 2020

Richmond - Terra Nova - West Dyke & Railway Greenway

Richmond - Terra Nova - West Dyke & Railway Greenway
Fri, June 26, 2020 Sat, June 27, 2020

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

STVC WALKS OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Sun, June 28, 2020

West Vancouver - Ambleside - Dundarave

West Vancouver - Ambleside - Dundarave
Mon, June 29, 2020 Tue, June 30, 2020

BURNABY - Central Park

BURNABY - Central Park
Wed, July 1, 2020

Vancouver - Trout Lake

Vancouver - Trout Lake
Thu, July 2, 2020

Delta - Ladner - Pioneer Walk

Delta - Ladner - Pioneer Walk
Fri, July 3, 2020 Sat, July 4, 2020

Richmond - Richmond Centre, Three Parks

Richmond - Richmond Centre, Three Parks