Calendar

As we move towards a safe and manageable restart, group walks will be limited to club members only, until further notice. We will follow protocols and directions from the BC Provincial Health Office as they pertain to Phase 2 Sports & Recreation. Feel free to join us if you are comfortable, and have no cold or flu symptoms. Look for specific registration and walking instructions in your weekly club email.

Click on a date to see walk details as well as the start point location and map directions to the start point.  We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, June 28, 2020 Mon, June 29, 2020 Tue, June 30, 2020 Wed, July 1, 2020 Thu, July 2, 2020 Fri, July 3, 2020 Sat, July 4, 2020
Sun, July 5, 2020 Mon, July 6, 2020 Tue, July 7, 2020 Wed, July 8, 2020 Thu, July 9, 2020 Fri, July 10, 2020 Sat, July 11, 2020
Sun, July 12, 2020 Mon, July 13, 2020 Tue, July 14, 2020 Wed, July 15, 2020 Thu, July 16, 2020 Fri, July 17, 2020 Sat, July 18, 2020
Sun, July 19, 2020 Mon, July 20, 2020 Tue, July 21, 2020 Wed, July 22, 2020 Thu, July 23, 2020 Fri, July 24, 2020 Sat, July 25, 2020
Sun, July 26, 2020 Mon, July 27, 2020 Tue, July 28, 2020 Wed, July 29, 2020 Thu, July 30, 2020 Fri, July 31, 2020 Sat, August 1, 2020