Calendar

All group walks appearing in this calendar are reserved exclusively for Vancouver Venturer club members and members of affiliated Volkssport clubs. If you wish more information on becoming a club member please click here or contact us at vancouverventurers@gmail.com.

In general, a 5km walk can be finished in 1 hour and a 10km walk can be completed in 2 hours.

Click on a date to see route details as well as the start point location and Google Map directions to the start point. We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

MonthWeekDay
July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, June 27, 2021 Mon, June 28, 2021 Tue, June 29, 2021 Wed, June 30, 2021 Thu, July 1, 2021 Fri, July 2, 2021 Sat, July 3, 2021
Sun, July 4, 2021 Mon, July 5, 2021 Tue, July 6, 2021 Wed, July 7, 2021 Thu, July 8, 2021 Fri, July 9, 2021 Sat, July 10, 2021
Sun, July 11, 2021 Mon, July 12, 2021 Tue, July 13, 2021 Wed, July 14, 2021 Thu, July 15, 2021 Fri, July 16, 2021 Sat, July 17, 2021
Sun, July 18, 2021 Mon, July 19, 2021 Tue, July 20, 2021 Wed, July 21, 2021 Thu, July 22, 2021 Fri, July 23, 2021 Sat, July 24, 2021
Sun, July 25, 2021 Mon, July 26, 2021 Tue, July 27, 2021 Wed, July 28, 2021 Thu, July 29, 2021 Fri, July 30, 2021 Sat, July 31, 2021