Calendar

All group walks appearing in this calendar are reserved exclusively for Vancouver Venturer club members and members of affiliated Volkssport clubs. If you wish more information on becoming a club member please click here or contact us at vancouverventurers@gmail.com.

Members may download an electronic copy of the 2022 annual calendar by clicking here.

In general, a 5km walk can be finished in 1 hour and a 10km walk can be completed in 2 hours.

Click on a date to see route details as well as the start point location and Google Map directions to the start point. We look forward to seeing you at your next walk.

 

 

Events in June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29, 2022(1 event) Mon, May 30, 2022 Tue, May 31, 2022(1 event) Wed, June 1, 2022 Thu, June 2, 2022(1 event) Fri, June 3, 2022 Sat, June 4, 2022(1 event)
Sun, June 5, 2022(1 event) Mon, June 6, 2022 Tue, June 7, 2022(1 event) Wed, June 8, 2022 Thu, June 9, 2022(1 event) Fri, June 10, 2022 Sat, June 11, 2022(1 event)
Sun, June 12, 2022(1 event) Mon, June 13, 2022 Tue, June 14, 2022(1 event) Wed, June 15, 2022 Thu, June 16, 2022(1 event) Fri, June 17, 2022 Sat, June 18, 2022(1 event)
Sun, June 19, 2022(1 event) Mon, June 20, 2022 Tue, June 21, 2022(1 event) Wed, June 22, 2022 Thu, June 23, 2022(1 event) Fri, June 24, 2022 Sat, June 25, 2022(1 event)
Sun, June 26, 2022(1 event) Mon, June 27, 2022 Tue, June 28, 2022(1 event) Wed, June 29, 2022 Thu, June 30, 2022 Fri, July 1, 2022(1 event) Sat, July 2, 2022(1 event)